Don’t Call it a Comeback

I haven’t posted anything on here in months (not since November 2011, to be exact), but I’m back, bitches!

Things have been crazy busy for a while now, but now that I’m slowly getting back to having no life, I’m hoping I can make posting a regular thing again.

I’m going to do a Survivor recap tomorrow, but to tide you over in the meantime, here’s the video for BIGBANG’s new single, “Fantastic Baby”!  I really can’t stop staring at it.  I can’t decide who I like more: the guy with the Hot Topic meets Kate Gosselin hair, or the guy who looks like his head got stuck in a cotton candy machine.  Flawless!

Leave a Reply

